2019

2/2/2019 (Saturday) -  CHOWDERFEST
PARTING GLASS PUB - 2 PM - 6 PM
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916













03/03/2019 (Sunday) - SARATOGA-WILTON ELKS - 2 PM - 5 PM
SARATOGA AREA AOH - IRISH FAMILY FESTIVAL
1 Elks Lane - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 584-2585







03/10/2019 (Sunday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 2 PM - 5 PM
ANNUAL ANNIVERSARY PARTY
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

03/16/2019 (Saturday) -  DUFFY'S TAVERN - 1 PM - 4 PM
Sham 'Rock' the Block In Lake George
20 Amherst St, Lake George, NY 12845-1202  (518)-668-5323


03/16/2019 (Saturday) -  RIVERS CASINO AND RESORT - 8 PM - MIDNIGHT
VAN SLYCK'S LOUNGE
1 Rush Street - Schenectady, NY  12305 (518) 579-8800









03/17/2019 (Sunday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 4:30 PM - 9:15 PM
ST. PATRICK'S DAY
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916










04/06/2019 (Saturday) THE QUEENSBURY HOTEL- 4 PM - 7 PM
GLENS FALLS BREWFEST
88 Ridge St, Glens Falls, NY 12801  (518) 792-1121










6/22/2019 (Saturday) -  PARTING GLASS PUB - 9 PM - 12 Midnight
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

7/13/2019 (Saturday) -  OPENING WEEKEND OF TRACK
PARTING GLASS PUB - 9 PM - 12 Midnight
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916








8/3/2019 (Saturday) -  WHITNEY STAKES
PARTING GLASS PUB - 2 PM - 6 PM
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916









8/24/2019 (Saturday) -  TRAVERS STAKES
PARTING GLASS PUB - 2 PM - 6 PM
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916
*UPCOMING SCHEDULE*
next show:  Sunday March 10th  - ANNUAL ANNIVERSARY PARTY - PARTING GLASS  Saratoga Springs, NY  - 2 PM - 5 PM