2017

06/03/2017 (Saturday) - BLACKTHORN RESTAURANT & PUB - 4-7 PM
NEW PATIO BEERGARDEN GRAND OPENING
2134 Seneca St, Buffalo, NY 14210 (716) 802-9327

06/17/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

07/29/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

08/04/2017 (Friday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
WHITNEY STAKES WEEKEND
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

08/05/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
WHITNEY STAKES
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916











08/12/2017 (Saturday) - RIVERFRONT BAR & GRILL, THE BARGE - 9-Midnight
51 Erie Blvd.  (CORNING RIVERFRONT PRESERVE) - Albany, NY  12204 (518) 426-4738












08/26/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
TRAVERS STAKES
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916














09/23/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

09/30/2017 (Saturday) - O-BRIEN'S PUBLIC HOUSE - 9-11 PM
TROY IRISH FEST AFTER PARTY

43 3rd Street - Troy, NY  12180 (518) 328-8690

10/28/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
ANNUAL HALLOWEEN SHOW
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916

11/24/2017 (Saturday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - 8-11 PM
BLACK FRIDAY
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916











12/31/2017 (Sunday) - PARTING GLASS PUB - Time TBD
NEW YEAR'S EVE CELEBRATION
40 Lake Avenue - Saratoga Springs, NY  12866 (518) 583-1916











2018

03/16/2018 (Friday) -  RIVERS CASINO AND RESORT - 8 PM - MIDNIGHT
VAN SLYCK'S LOUNGE
1 Rush Street - Schenectady, NY  12305 (518) 579-8800
*UPCOMING SCHEDULE*
next show:  Saturday September 23rd  - PARTING GLASS PUB  - Saratoga Springs, NY - 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM